Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Carnation Announce New Album

Belgian Death Metal quintet Carnation announce new album is called "Where Death Lies". The new album will be released on September 18th, 2020 via Season Of Mist.  The band will present the very first single of the album soon, stay tuned!

Frontman Simon Duson says: "After two incredible years in service of the "Chapel of Abhorrence", the time has come to venture forth into a new domain. Tirelessly, we have been building our new aural soundscape for months, and we are now ready to present what the future will hold. Prepare to witness an improved Carnation in every way possible; "Where Death Lies" awaits."

1. Iron Discipline (3:52)
2. Sepulcher of Alteration (4:22)
3. Where Death Lies (3:26)
4. Spirit Excision (3:46)
5. Napalm Ascension (4:09)
6. Serpent's Breath (4:47)
7. Malformed Regrowth (3:09)
8. Reincarnation (5:24)
9. In Chasms Abysmal (7:39)