Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Of Feather And Bone Announce Their New Album "Sufuric Disintegration" and Ready Spread The Darkness

Trio Colorado Death Metal unit Of Feather And Bone today announce their new album is called "Sulfuric Disintegration" that will be released on November 13th, 2020 via Profound Lore Records. After succesfully with their previous two album, they are return with their third album more dark, brutal, and punishing. This album take their intensity, aura, and musicality to the next level. Alongside with announcement they juat released first single entitled Entropic Self Immolation as first terror from this album.

They said about "Sulfuric Disintegration":
With not only delivering a more dynamic and complex musical vision that balances the genres of pure dark death metal, blistering grind, and unrelenting bestial metal, “Sulfuric Disintegration” sees OF FEATHER AND BONE become the full-on sonic killing machine that one was given a mere glimpse of with their past works. Not only is the sound on “Sulfuric Disintegration” more devastating than anything done previously, but the tighter and warmer production courtesy of a lethal mix and master executed by Arthur Rizk (tracking was done at Juggernaut Audio by Ben Romsdahl) gives the band their deadliest sounding album yet

1. Regurgitated Communion
2. Entropic Self Immolation
3. Noctemnania
4. Consecrated And Consumed
5. Sulfuric Sodomy (Disintegration Of Christ)
6. Baptized In Boiling Phlegm