Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Unflesh Announce New Album

New Hampshire Trio Technical Death Metal group Unflesh reveal and announce their sophomore album is called "Inhumation". 

Unflesh's comment about announcement:
We are thrilled to announce the new Unflesh full length album “Inhumation” mixed and mastered by the legendary V. Santura (Dark Fortress, Triptykon, Obscura) featuring 8 new tracks and 46 mins of extreme metal. 

Cover Art by Junki Sakuraba 

1. Behold Nightfall
2. Vast Forest of Impaled Cadavers 
3. To Renounce Flesh and Blood
4. Inhumation 
5. Holocaust of Stars
6. The Sepulchral Depths
7. Amongst Horrors Must I Dwell
8. Dehumanized Legion

You can check the album teaser to know what kind of music will be present on this album.