Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Tómarúm Announce New Album

Finally the waiting is over, Atlanta, Georgia based progressive/technical black metal duos Tómarúm will release their anticipated debut album is called Ash In Realms Of Stone Icons via Prosthetic Records on May 6th, 2022.

Along with this announcement the band has released the first single In This Empty Space, you can stream here

1.Introspection I
2.Condemned to a Life of Grief
3.In This Empty Space
4.Introspection II
5.Where No Warmth is Found
6.As Black Forms From Grey
7.Awake Into Eternal Slumber

Kyle Walburn - Guitar, Vocals, Programming
Brandon Iacovella - Guitar, Vocals, Contrabass

Arran McSporran - Fretless Bass
Spencer Moore - Drums
Aaron Baumoel - Keys
Marissa Godinez - Vocals on “Where No Warmth is Found”
Matt Warner - Guitar on “Awake Into Eternal Slumber”
Some basslines on “Condemned to a Life of Grief,” “In This Empty Space,” “Where No Warmth is Found,” and “As Black Forms from Grey” written by or co-written with James Peterson

Engineered by Corey Bautista at Corey Bautista Audio
Drums edited by Jordan Beal at Glasswall Studio
Mixed by Pete Grossmann at Bricktop Recording
Mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, the Thousand Caves
Art by Mariusz Lewandowski